Public notes in NZ collections and portfolios are visible to end users in Primo and are being used for a number of purposes, such as informing users about access instructions, platform behaviour, and access restrictions. Below is a list of all public notes in the NZ.
If you have any questions regarding these collections or their notes, please contact helpdesk@ocls.ca.
|
Collection Name |
NZ CID | CZ CID |
Note |
|
Visible Body Web Suite |
61217244630007306 | NZ local collection |
In addition to signing into your college, you will be required to create and sign in to an individual user account on the Visible Body platform. Please contact your library for assistance. |
|
Vividata Database |
61232574510007306 | 6114011680000041 |
Please contact the library for log in credentials. |
|
ASME Boiler & Pressure Vessels Code BPVC |
61224334580007306 | NZ local collection |
Note: after opening the website, select "Click here to access via institutional account" in the upper right corner to access the code. |
|
Nexis Uni |
61154706670007306 | 613780000000001685 |
This full-text link will take you to the Nexis Uni search page where you can search for content restricted to this journal/magazine/newspaper. Note: the default search is for the last two years of content, but can be adjusted. |
|
Lexis Advance Quicklaw Core |
61154691500007306 | 615410000000000016 |
This full-text link will take you to the Lexis Advance Quicklaw Core search page where you can search for content restricted to this journal/magazine/newspaper. |
|
Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews |
61238413840007306 | 614340000000001372 |
This full-text link will take you to the Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews search page where you can search for content restricted to this publication. |
|
PressReader - Globe and Mail portfolios |
61154691140007306 | 611000000000002086 |
On-Campus access only |