Skip to Main Content
College Libraries Ontario

CLO : Contact Us

College Libraries Ontario: Working together to provide the best college libraries and resources

Responsive image

Contact Us

Name / Address Contact
Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue
Ottawa ON K2G 1V8
John Ellis
Manager, Student Learning Centre & Libraries
ellisj@algonquincollege.com
(613) 727-4723 x5062
Cambrian College
1400 Barrydowne Road
Sudbury ON P3A 3V8
Marnie Seal
Manager, Library
marnie.seal@cambriancollege.ca
(705) 566-8101 x7651
Canadore College
College Drive Campus
P.O. Box 5002, 100 College Drive
North Bay ON P1B 8L7
Nancy Black
Executive Director, Library Services
nancyblack@nipissingu.ca
(705) 474-3450 x4220
Centennial College
Progress Campus 
P.O. Box 631, Station A 
Toronto ON M1K 5E9 
Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
JBurpee@centennialcollege.ca
(416) 289-5000 x5402
Collège Boréal
Centre de ressources Tembec
21 Boul. Lasalle
Sudbury ON P3A 6B1

Laura Patrie
Technicien en information et documentation
laura.patrie@collegeboreal.ca

Conestoga College
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener ON N2G 4M4
Julie Mandal 
Director, Library & Learning Services
Jmandal@conestogac.on.ca 
Confederation College
Patterson Library Commons
P.O. Box 398
Thunder Bay ON P7C 4W1
Lisa Jack
Library Manager
Lisa.Jack@confederationc.on.ca
(807) 475-6639
Durham College
P.O. Box 385
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa ON L1H 7L7
Catherine Davidson
Chief Librarian
Catherine.Davidson@uoit.ca
(905) 721-2000 x2348
Fanshawe College
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd.
P.O. Box 7005
London ON N5Y 5R6
Jess Bugorski
Acting Director, Library & Media Services
jbugorski@fanshawec.ca 
(519) 452-4430 x4351
George Brown College
P.O. Box 1015, Station B
Toronto ON M5T 2T9
Colin Fitzsimons
Director, Academic Services & Learning Resources
colin.fitzsimons@georgebrown.ca
(416) 415-5000 x3745
Georgian College
Barrie Campus Library Commons
1 Georgian Drive
Barrie ON L4M 3X9
Joanna Coulthard
Director, Libraries and Academic Success
joanna.coulthard@georgiancollege.ca
(705) 728-1968 x1199
Humber College
205 Humber College Boulevard
Toronto ON M9W 5L7
Cynthia Mckeich
Director, Libraries
cynthia.mckeich@humber.ca
(416) 675-6622 x5310
La Cité Collégiale
Centre de documentation
801, promenade de l'Aviation
Ottawa ON K1K 4R3
Katherine Marceau
Responsable des services administratifs - Technologies de l'information
kmarce@lacitec.on.ca
(613) 742-2483 x2235
Lambton College
1457 London Road
Sarnia ON N7S 6K4
Nicole Domonchuk
Director, Teaching & Learning Commons
Nicole.Domonchuk@lambtoncollege.ca
519-542-7751 x3615
Loyalist College
P.O. Box 4200
376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
Belleville ON K8N 5B9
Ross Danaher
Director, Library and Research Services
rdanaher@loyalistc.on.ca
(613) 969-1913 x2339
Mohawk College
135 Fennell Avenue West
Hamilton ON L9C 1G1
Lynn Coleman
Director, Libraries and Learning
lynn.coleman@mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara College
135 Taylor Rd., S.S. #4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON LOS 1J0
Gordana Vitez
Manager, Library and Learning Commons
gvitez@niagaracollege.ca 
(905) 735-2211 x4223
Northern College
4715 Highway 101 East
South Porcupine, ON P0N 1H0
Shannon Arsenault
Senior Library/Copyright Technician
arsenaults@northern.on.ca
(705) 235-3211 x6816
Sault College
443 Northern Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6B 4J3
Jason Bird
Manager, Library Services
jason.bird@saultcollege.ca
(705) 759-2554 x2402
Seneca College
1750 Finch Avenue East
Toronto ON M2J 2X5
Tanis Fink
Director, Libraries, Learning Centres, Test Centres
tanis.fink@senecacollege.ca
(416) 491-5050 x22726
Sheridan College
Hazel McCallion Campus
4180 Duke of York Blvd
Mississauga, ON
Marian Traynor
Director, Library and Learning Services
marian.traynor@sheridaninstitute.ca
(905) 845-9430 x5283
Sir Sandford Fleming College
200 Albert Street South
P.O. Box 8000
Lindsay ON K9V 5E6
Kate McGartland
Director, Student & Academic Experience
kate.mcgartland@flemingcollege.ca
(705) 749-5530 x1320
St. Clair College
2000 Talbot Street West
Windsor ON N9A 6S4
Marnie Kursiss-Morrow
mkursissmorrow@stclaircollege.ca
(519) 972-2727 x4476
St. Lawrence College
100 Portsmouth Avenue
Kingston ON K7L 5A6
Leigh Cunningham
Associate Director, Libraries and Student Success
ldcunningham@sl.on.ca
(613) 544-5400 x1156
Chair
Marnie Seal
marnie.seal@cambriancollege.ca
(705) 566-8101 x7651
Past Chair and Treasurer
Catherine Davidson
Catherine.Davidson@uoit.ca
(905) 721-2000 x2348

Vice Chair
Gordana Vitez
gvitez@niagaracollege.ca 
(905) 735-2211 x4223

Secretary
Ross Danaher
rdanaher@loyalistc.on.ca
(613) 969-1913 x2339
Northern Region
Lisa Jack 
Lisa.Jack@confederationc.on.ca
(807) 475-6639
Eastern Region
Leigh Cunningham
ldcunningham@sl.on.ca
(613) 544-5400 x1156
Central Region
Jane Burpee
JBurpee@centennialcollege.ca
(416) 289-5000 x5402
Western Region
Jess Bugorski
jbugorski@fanshawec.ca 
(519) 452-4430 x4351
Ex-Officio (CLO Strategy)
Tanis Fink
tanis.fink@senecacollege.ca
Phone: (416) 491-5050 x22726
Fax: (416) 491-3349